The All Pakistan Inter-University Volley Ball Zone-H (Boys) Championship 2021-22 organized by the Sports Section, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur in collaboration with Higher Education Commission inaugurated at Syed Qaim Ali Shah Indoor Sports Complex of University. Prof. Dr. Khalil. Ahmed Ibupoto, Vice Chancellor, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur inaugurated the Championship while Prof. Dr. Syed Madad Ali Shah, Vice Chancellor, Benazir Bhutto University of Technology (BBSUTSD), Khairpur was the Chie Guest and Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ibrahim Keerio, Principal, Govt. Agriculture College, Khairpur was the Guest of Honor. 
Speaking on this occasion, Prof. Dr. Khalil Ahmed Ibupoto said sport is as old as humanity itself. It’s kept societies fit, healthy and assertive. It builds strong communities, cooperation, understanding and boosting morale. Dr. Ibupoto remarked that in this digital age and modern world of iPhones and laptops, the importance of sports is more relevant and concerned. Competitive physical exercise not only motivates youth to get outside and keeps them fit, but it also promotes the important values of tolerance and passions.
Prof. Dr. Syed Madad Ali Shah said that sports activities are integral part of life the co-curricular activities at campuses. Such activities create a healthy society. The social evils could be eradicated with the help of sports activism. Dr. Shah appreciated the untiring efforts of Vice Chancellor Dr. Khalil Ahmed Ibupoto for promoting the sports culture at the campus. 
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ibrahim Keerio said Higher Education Commission, Islamabad is committed to promote the sports culture at the campuses. Sports culture may be promoted at college level also so the best teams and players may be produced for the country. 
Dr. Syed Baqir Ali Shah, Chairman Sports Section welcomed the guests and participants. He said we are striving to provide better and possible sports facilities to our students. 
Mr. Muhammad Murad Pirzada, Director Physical Education accorded vote of thanks to Vice Chancellor and Higher Education Commission, Islamabad for organizing this event at this University. 
It is recalled that the teams from Sufi University, Bhitt Shah, Sindh Agriculture University, Tandojam, Sukkur IBA University, Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, Jamshoro and host Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur are participating in this championship. 
A large number of teachers and students witnessed the ceremony. 
In today’s matches, Sindh Agriculture University, Tandojam beat Sufi University, Bhitt Shah by 3-0 and Sukkur IBA University beat Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, Jamshoro by 3-0.